The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


TGIF …
December 7, 2012, 6:10 am
Filed under: Comment

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did wieden make you do 10 minutes of real work this week?

Comment by Billy Whizz

sounds about fucking right.

Comment by andy@cynic

8 minutes. I’m still in shock.

Comment by Rob

TGTPG more like.

Comment by Billy Whizz

It’ll cost you 100 bucks to know what it means.

Comment by Billy Whizz

Thank God The Puncture’s Gone.

Comment by John

I’m more likely to pay if you don’t tell me.

Comment by DH

Anyway, it probably means thank god the prostitutes gone. Or swap prostitute for planner. Same thing pretty much anyway.

Comment by DH

I’ve just lost $100. Fuck you dave.

Comment by Billy Whizz

I always thought those office meltdowns were myth. Then I worked with you Rob.

Elton John meets undernourished, under developed and under tanned hulk. With a nottingham forest umbrella for a sledge hammer. Amusing more than scary.

Comment by DH

You didn’t think that when he smashed your venti over your desk. You cried like a big girl.

Comment by Billy Whizz

hang on a fucking second, that was campbell being angry? i thought it was a fucking comedy sketch.

Comment by andy@cynic

Once. I did it once. And I’m sure there was a reason for it which meant I was entirely justified.

Comment by Rob

Actually I did it more than once didn’t I. Bollocks.

Comment by Rob

Rob…
Ever since you Xeroxed your arse, I’ve stopped making copies. I like to think I’m saving the Rain Forrest, but to be honest, it’s ‘cos the machine stinks.
Cheers/George

Comment by adscamgeorge

i bet its also covered in fucking flies.

Comment by andy@cynic

I needed to see that video.

Comment by Pete

These remind me of the time I first had a Media Arts induction

Comment by northern




Leave a Reply

