The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


Spare A Thought For Jill …
June 15, 2013, 6:20 am
Filed under: Comment

… not because today is her birthday [though that is a worthy reason], but because it’s Saturday, which means the poor thing has to spend her special day with me. All day.

Every. Single. Minute.

Happy birthday my darling wife, I hope I don’t ruin it for you too much.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy birthday Jill. I trust Robert is spoiling you.

Comment by Lee Hill

Happy birthday Jill.

Comment by George

After all you have to put up with, I hope he showered you in diamonds. You have earnt it and deserve it.

Comment by DH

Happy birthday Jill. your cakes are awesome !

Comment by toto




Leave a Reply

