The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


Let’s Hope This Weekend Is As Fun And As Carefree As This …
August 15, 2014, 6:15 am
Filed under: Comment

… even though the reality is it will probably end up being as fucked as these goats will be, when later that day, an Australian farmer pops along to pay them ‘a visit’. Ahem.


19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Best post in years.

Comment by Billy Whizz

Because of its length, not content.

Comment by Billy Whizz

sounds like youre repeating what a chick would say after a date with you. except they wouldnt compliment the length either.

Comment by andy@cynic

I think it’s sweet you’re saying he could even get a woman to go on a date with him.

Comment by Rob

I think you can say goodbye to renewing your Australian residency Rob.

Comment by Pete

the aussie fuckers cant argue against truth.

Comment by andy@cynic

To be fair, they prefer sheep to goats … but beggars can’t be choosers.

Comment by Rob

its a fucking good job you wrote that cutey killing bollocks under the video or i would start to worry about your fucking balls. dont get excited, i only mean figuratively.

Comment by andy@cynic

So yesterday, you wrote about niche marketing and today you give us some plannerly metaphor for the importance of a focussed strategy. Did Dolly teach you nothing?

Comment by john

Wait. You read the actual words of what he writes?

(I won’t mention how plannerlike you sound with your comment, I still like you)

Comment by DH

Is no one else wondering why he found this stuff?

Comment by DH

Obviously somebody sent it to him.

Comment by john

I’m not sure if you’re being sarcastic [because I wouldn’t admit to it for fear of looking dodgy] or factual [because you’re saying I could never find something as ‘interesting as this’]

The answer is – sadly – the latter, which means you’re probably right whichever answer I admitted.

Comment by Rob

I was making an educated guess. One I reached without the benefit of focus groups or trend analysis. Instead I utilised my proprietary process – the bleeding obvious.

Comment by john

I was about to show this video to the girls, then I read your comment. Thank you for continually testing my father senses Robert. I look forward to returning the favour shortly.

Comment by George

Keeping you on your toes, that’s all.

Comment by Rob

Innocence violation.

Comment by Bazza

My weekend is about to start. If it turns out to be a disaster I’m blaming you.

Comment by DH

[…] The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!] […]

Pingback by Let’s Hope This Weekend Is As Enjoyable And As Carefree As This … | Posts




Leave a Reply

