The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


Let’s All Dance Like Lunatics To Celebrate May 1 …
May 1, 2015, 6:30 am
Filed under: Comment

I will be.

Because it’s a national holiday here in China.

Again.

So instead of writing a post, I’ll be sleeping in, watching doco’s and playing video games.

Which is more than my colleagues will be doing as they’ll be in bed nursing a hangover after yesterdays shenanigans.

Oh hang on, I’m a Dad now … which means I won’t be doing any of those things.

Fuck … I may as well be at the office.

Anyway, have a good weekend and [unfortunately for you] see you Monday.


9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dan is there and you still take the piss with holidays? You’re brave or stupid.

Comment by DH

Or stupidly brave.

Comment by DH

Or bravely stupid.

Comment by DH

All the above.

Comment by Bazza

youre a fucking piece of work campbell. and where the fuck is my birthday present. youre already a week fucking late so by the time i come back from my annual week of family visit duty, there better be something worthfuckingwhile with me. your time starts now.

Comment by andy@cynic

See you in a week Andrew. Play nice.

Comment by George

Welcome to fatherhood Robert. I wouldn’t change a thing about it.

Comment by George

Dan must be so relieved.

Comment by John

You mean everyone is paralyzed after hearing you play.

Comment by Billy Whizz




Leave a Reply

