The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


Happy Birthday To Meeeeeeeee …
June 12, 2015, 6:25 am
Filed under: Birthday, Comment

A year ago today, I wrote how Jill had got me the most expensive birthday present I’ll ever get.

Today, as you can see from the photo above, I have it.

And it’s also the best birthday present I’ll ever get.

But I’m open to you trying to prove me – and her – wrong.


21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You expect birthday wishes after this? What the fuck….

You can literally see how excited I am it's my birthday. #YouCantUnseeThis

A photo posted by Rob Campbell (@robertc1970) on

Comment by DH

I’m impressed Rob. It must have been very difficult to place a pixel on something so small. Happy birthday. My present is to let you know that you have succeeded in violating my eyes.

Comment by Bazza

more impressive he managed to produce a kid with that micro cock.

Comment by andy@cynic

You’re just encouraging him to do more Baz.

Comment by DH

Poor Jill.
Poor Otis.

Comment by Wayne Green

It was a cold day.

Comment by Rob

It is impossible to write anything with that instagram image staring back at you so I’m going to say happy birthday and make a hasty retreat.

Comment by George

the only thing worse is the pixel part (the imagination reels, rights itself, and then collapses)

Comment by judyt54

happy fucking birthday you stupid, twisted fuck.

Comment by andy@cynic

Happy birthday Robert. I hope you have a lovely day with your family and that you receive some presents that are clothes.

Comment by Lee Hill

I am typing this with my eyes closed. Happy birthday strange but lovable man.

Comment by Mary Bryant

Hope you get a real sized dick for your birthday.

Comment by Billy Whizz

Big birthday hugs Robbie.

Jemma x

Comment by Jemma King

Happy birthday Rob. I hope Otis takes that picture of you to school one day.

Comment by Pete

The instagram one, not the sweet one in the post.

Comment by Pete

Thank you all. Now where are the presents/cheques?

Comment by Rob

I don’t visit here very often, but I am very pleased I decided to today. Happy birthday my friend. I hope it is a good one for you and your family.

Comment by Jonathan Rosenberg

Happy birthday!

Comment by Naoko

So that’s what they mean by a Dad bod. Happy birthday.

Comment by John

Happy Birthday Rob

Comment by northern

Happy birthday Rob. A video with you pole dancing on your next birthday maybe ? :]

Comment by toto




Leave a Reply

