The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


If It’s Easy, It’s Not Worth It.
November 16, 2015, 6:15 am
Filed under: A Bit Of Inspiration

Yes, this is the shortest post ever.

I thought I’d be nice to you given it’s a Monday.

It would be even shorter, if I hadn’t written this.

But it’s a message that will resonate with one person in particular.

I hope.

They know who they are.

I also hope.


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

whats the fucking catch campbell? come on, what the fuck are you up to?

Comment by andy@cynic

I don’t like it either.

Comment by DH

Laziness.

Comment by Rob

Sorry to be serious for a second, but I heard Bazza might be in Paris. Does anyone know if that is the case and if he is OK after Friday’s horror?

Comment by DH

He was there, close to the atrocities, but thankfully he is safe and fine.

Comment by George

what the fuck were you doing in paris baz? thank fuck youre safe. guess being a midget has its advantages sometimes.

Comment by andy@cynic

Fortunately I know your comment is a sign of genuine concern.

Comment by George

Cruel. Fair. Sweet.

Comment by DH

Oh god. Thank god he’s OK. It’s utterly horrific and I think it’s going to get a lot worse, which scares the crap out of me.

Comment by Rob

I didn’t know that. So glad he is OK. Horrific situation.

Comment by Pete

That is scary. I am glad he is OK. We are in troubled times.

Comment by Lee Hill

I get dreams can’t be rushed, but can they be hurried along a little. I’ve been waiting for ages.

Comment by DH

Are you still waiting for Scarlett Johansen to divorce?

Comment by Pete




Leave a Reply

