The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


The Best News For Your Monday …
March 21, 2016, 5:20 am
Filed under: Comment

… is that I am away till Friday.

Yes, I know I was away last week, but you luck-in yet again!!!

However for the people of Singapore, I have the worst news for your Monday.

I’m coming to visit.

Proof that one persons positive is another persons nightmare.


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

when the fuck do you actually pretend to do some fucking work?

Comment by andy@cynic

I think they send him away so he won’t bother them. Didn’t you used to do that?

Comment by DH

yes. but not on my fucking dime. uncle dan must be made of fucking cash. or more likely just think sending the fucker away is worth the cost. hes fucking right.

Comment by andy@cynic

I’m worth it. Ahem.

Comment by Rob

youre not worth a fucking cola cube. and yes campbell, ive referred to a 1970s confectionary. fuck you.

Comment by andy@cynic

I’ve never enjoyed this blog so much.

Comment by john

It’s never made so much sense.

Comment by DH

You travel more than a pilot.

Comment by Pete

I’ve long suspected that he’s actually a flight attendant.

Comment by john

Comment by northern

if he is, hes with fucking aeroflot.

Comment by andy@cynic




Leave a Reply

