The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]


Fashion Fuck Ups …
January 12, 2017, 6:15 am
Filed under: A Bit Of Inspiration, Comment, Fashion

One of the thing I love in China is the amount of fashion faux-pas that I see.

It’s not just fashion with inappropriate wording on it – though that is a personal fave – it’s what passes as fashion.

OK … I know I’m the last person on the planet to talk about this, but if you’re like me and struggling to get back into work after the holidays, you could do with a bit of a laugh.

Plus this allows me to plug my dodgy instagram account of China’s weird fashion.

Have a top weekend.

18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s a very unfortunate t-shirt slogan xD

Comment by the harmony in our clothes

Did Billy sell it to her?

Comment by DH

I’d fuck for a beer.

Comment by Billy Whizz

Your sobriety is a lesson to us all.

Comment by John

I don’t think your demands are even that high.

Comment by Rob

Unless it says “diet” in really small letters before the word coke and then it was from Rob.

Comment by DH

My wife bought a shirt in Xian with a discreet little logo embroidered on it that read “Fuck Style”.

Nice.

Comment by Ian Gee

Campbell in 4 day week shocker.

Comment by John

No, I made a pre-writing blog post error. However in 2 weeks its Chinese New Year and I get to enjoy a zero day week.

Comment by Rob

How many holidays do you actually get in China? Not you personally, but generally.

Comment by Bazza

friday? fucking friday? are those commies so advanced they’ve created a time machine or are you having another holiday? fuck me campbell, i dont know how the fuck you do it. or keep getting paid for it.

Comment by andy@cynic

Or Robert is pre-writing his posts again and got the days mixed up.

Comment by George

Whoops … pre-writing stupidity. Again.
[Changing it now]

Comment by Rob

you changed it to something even shitter. and theres no fucking way in the world i will ever be anything like you or ill kill myself.

Comment by andy@cynic

+1

Comment by DH

tshirt is good though. i fucking approve of that.

Comment by andy@cynic

Now that is statement making fashion.

Comment by George

You’re right. It’s basically validating what the Daily Mail have been claiming for years about British youth.

Comment by Rob




Leave a Reply

